Our Team

    Meet the diverse team of professionals who run Canada's Global Innovation Cluster for Advanced Manufacturing.

    • Jayson Myers Chief Executive Officer
    • Bilal Haffejee, CPA, CA, CFA Chief Financial Officer
    • John Laughlin Chief Technology Officer
    • Stewart Cramer Chief Manufacturing Officer
    • Carol Cutrone Office Manager & Executive Assistant to the CEO
    • Wendy Young VP, Data Systems & Security​
    • Steven Bell VP, Project Management
    • Shelley J Aubry HR Business Partner
    • Jonathan D. Cutler VP, IP & Contracts
    • Kelly O'Neill, EdD Director, Education & Training
    • Christy Michalak Director, Advanced Manufacturing Development Programs
    • Frank Defalco Director, Member Relations
    • Bridget Bohan Director, Business Development
    • Robbie MacLeod Director, Strategic Communications & Corporate Secretary​
    • Gillian Sheldon Director, Investment Partnerships
    • Robert Mastrotto Program Director
    • Ken Morris Director, Technical Partnerships
    • Arthur Kong Director, Project Development
    • Roshan Mohan Director, Project Development
    • Stephanie Holko Director, Project Development
    • Jeff Montag Director, Project Finance
    • Deb Brintnell Financial Controller
    • Joanne MacKinnon Senior Project Coordinator
    • Mary Toth Contracts Manager and In House Paralegal
    • Kim D'Souza Manager, Client Engagement
    • Nelson Netzereab Manager, Digital Marketing
    • Frank Haas Senior Program Manager
    • Ron Pope Program Manager
    • Steve Pilkington Program Manager
    • Ashley Leung Business Process & Financial Claims Manager
    • Arun Lavishetty IT Manager
    • Emily Blosdale Financial Claims Analyst
    • Adam Balogh Senior Project Coordinator
    • Tammy Smith Program Engagement Administrator & EA to CMO
    • Nicholas Pett Application Support Analyst
    • Kim Quines Marketing Coordinator
    • Parneet Kaur IT Service Desk Analyst
    • Blake Helka Manager, Project Development
    Board of Directors
    • Linda Hasenfratz, Chair President, Chairman & CEO, Linamar
    • Mike Andrade CEO, Morgan Solar
    • Mike Baker CEO, Wood Manufacturing Cluster of Ontario
    • Rhonda Barnet, B.Sc., C.Dir. CEO, Palette Skills
    • Chris Brown Vice President, GDLS Canada
    • Tony Chahine CEO, Myant
    • Moira Harvey Executive Director, Ontario Aerospace Council
    • Sandra Ketchen President & CEO, Spectrum Health Care
    • Jennifer Maki Corporate Director,
      Franco Nevada, Baytex Energy
    • Carol McGlogan President & CEO, Electro-Federation Canada
    • Joris Myny Senior Vice President, Digital Industries, Siemens Canada
    • Angela Pappin Chief Transformation Officer, ArcelorMittal North America
    • Thomas Ferns General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, Mohawk College
    • Angela Mondou President & CEO, Technation
    • Lyne Dubois Vice President, Investissement Québec – CRIQ
    • Michel Toutant Senior Partner, Novacap

    Be a part of the future of advanced manufacturing in Canada

    Help us propel Canada towards global leadership in advanced manufacturing.

    Careers at NGen